Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

This post has given me unnecessary anxiety.  During our Skype meeting last week, I unloaded on Carrie about how worried I was about publicly posting goals I may not accomplish. She then proceeded to made me feel like a million bucks! Thank you, Carrie! PSA: If you can’t afford therapy, call Carrie! (KIDDING … kind of)

I think it is SO EASY to lose yourself in motherhood! You have a baby and then BOOM! Mascara? Flat iron? ummmm What are those?  So, in order for my career not to suffer from my new lifestyle, I MUST set goals. I just have to make sure they are realistic …. So, here they are!

1. Plan another art show! The last show was literally art, for art’s sake. I want this show to have a more centralized theme.

2. Start attending a (weekly/bi-weekly) mommy-daughter music class!

3. STAY EMPLOYED IN THE INTERIOR DESIGN INDUSTRY.

4. Start my daughter’s scrapbook.

5. Travel to at least one state I’ve never been to!

 

Wish me luck!!!

M

One thought on “Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

  1. Susan says:

    Wishing you the best of luck and tons of love always & forever!

Leave a Reply

