99 problems and a bench IS one…

Happy Friday!

I’m in Texas right now visiting my peeps! Good new is I’ll have some fun new pictures for you guys in a couple weeks. Anyhoo, I’m working on a project right now, it’s kind of a long term as-money-comes-in kind of project. My client needs a bench at the foot of his bed and I’m thinking this will be a good time to DIY a bench. I’d really like to do more DIY but I’m lazy. Must work on that. This week’s collage is all about the benches I wish I could buy but will instead serve as inspiration for my DIY project…

post edit

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5

I’m also Including the below picture of a bench DIY over at Manhattan Nest because, well, it’s the stuff dreams are made of.

manhattannest

Love the crap outta everything!

– Brit

Leave a Reply

