Monday Wisdoms….

Happy happy Monday!

Today’s quote is one of my many many life’s ambitions:QUOTE3

I want to curate my friendships. Is that a thing? I want to surround myself with beautiful, smart, ambitious, INTIMIDATING people that I force me to be better than I am. I must admit that I have quite a few friends that do this for me. These people provide me with laughter, inspiration, and motivation to push myself.

Sidenote: Kush and Wizdom? Really Pinterest? Ha!

Love the crap outta everything!

– Brit

PS And yes that is my work too… one day I’ll stop reminding you. Maybe….

Leave a Reply

