Let’s hear it for the boys!

Happy Friday!

Today’s collage is all about a bedroom that I am currently working on for a male client. I love male clients as I really get to step into masculine finishes that I don’t always get to use. Some of these items are a go and some of them simply are not in the budget. Good news is my client has some original art from around the world and that covers a multitude of sins. I didn’t link to the wall color; it’s Hale Navy by Benjamin Moore. Here goes:Publication1Light / Sconce / Antlers / Dresser / Headboard / Bench / Sheets

Love the CRAP outta everything!

– Brit

Leave a Reply

