They’re doin’ it right!

Happy Friday lovelies!

I’m here again talking about Joss and Main. Seriously, they should pay me because I am ALWAYS talking about or sourcing their goodies. All of the pieces on my collage are currently on their site but remember to check them out soon because the good and the bad of a flash sale site is that nothing stays for long. That said, I want all of it. I need a second house. I NEED to be rich. Both of these are just barely out of my reach. I’m kidding, I’m poor.

jm

I’ve been really digging feminine neutrals, pinks, rose golds, and latte colored leather lately. Sigh, I NEED a new client who’ll pay me to explore this, who’s in?!

Love the CRAP outta everything!

-Brit

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

