Texas befores…

So… this is awkward… technically it’s still Wednesday tho right?

I realized that I hadn’t shown you all a ton of before pictures on the space in Texas. I, at some point, even had pictures from during construction but somehow I lost them and by lost I mean deleted. Here is a very very before pic:

DSC_0181

Look! No house!

IMG_5169

Look! House! That’s pretty much all the construction pictures that I have. Sorry. I really AM working on myself….

I got some before’s here and I promise promise promise there will be afters on Friday. DAY. So these pictures obviously happened once construction was completed and while you’ll still get a pretty satisfying before-and-after effect, it won’t be NEARLY as dramatic.

DSC_0406

This the stairway that you see directly upon entering.

DSC_0391

This is one of two home office spaces.

DSC_0416

Master bedroom. It’s so much bigger than it looks here…

DSC_0418

Weirdly yellow picture of the master bath…

DSC_0401

Living room. This is one of my favorite spaces. Look at all that light!!!!

DSC_0395

Now several of the kitchen. We added back-splash, eating area, appliances, etc…

DSC_0396

(My blue Rebecca Minkoff purse give me chills, guys. CHILLS.)

DSC_0398

This there are more space. SO many more spaces but I haven’t gotten to them all thee are just the pictures I’ll be showing you on FriDAY. Until then?

Love the CRAP outta everything!

-Brit

Leave a comment